Other Everything else not covered in the main topics goes here. Please avoid brand and flame wars. Don't try and up your post count. It won't work in here.

Why I HATE Pototo Bugs ~or~ Why I LOVE the Internet

Search this Thread

Old 03-21-2006, 10:12 PM
Banned

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Why I HATE Pototo Bugs ~or~ Why I LOVE the Internet

In case you don't know, I clean pools for a living while I'm going to school. Good job, totally menial, around $15 dollars an hour, and I get to be my own boss. Can't get any better, right?

Right, sure, with the exception of the Potaeto Bug.

<-- ACTUAL SIZE

The Patato Bug is a creature of such vile stature, such Satanic upbringing and such pure evil embodiment that the mere viewing of one in its natural habitat will result in uncontrollable vomiting and shaking. The Patoto Bug, such a horribly revolting creature that words themselves are incapable of demonstrating its truely hideous nature, animals that are so disgusting that the human mind itself is incapable of comprehending what they are truely created out of.