3rd Gen High Performance and Accessories (5.9L Only) Talk about Dodge/Cummins aftermarket products for third generation trucks here. Can include high-performance mods, or general accessories. THIS IS FOR THE 5.9L ONLY!

2004.5 DD/Towing Build

Old 12-20-2015, 11:24 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
2004.5 DD/Towing Build

Thank you for your help in advance. This is my first post in this forum. I currently have been a member of a ford powerstroke forum for many years. But this is my first time looking into a Cummins vehicle so i wanted to get some opinions first.

I currently own:
Early '99 F350SD CCLB Fx4
DriveLine

7.3L PSD ~120K
ZF6 ~NEW
4.10 LS Gears
38x13.50x20 Toyo Open Country M/T
Manual Shift 4WD
Mile Marker Supreme Lockouts
Timken Wheel Hubs
Moog Ball Joints, Tie Rod Ends, U-Joints
Suspension
10" Superlift
2" Front Block & Leaf Hangers, 3.5" Factory Rear Block
Dual Bilstein 5100 Front Shocks
Bilstein 5100 Rear Shocks
Dual Bilstein 5100 Steering Stabilizer
Carrier Bearing Drop
Performance Mods
S&B Intake
4" Down Pipe
5" MBRP Exhaust w\ 6" MBRP Tip
PHP Hydra Chip
ISSPRO Gauges - Boost, Pyro, Fuel Pressure
Power Stop Z36 Pads and Rotors
Add-Ons
Smoked LED Taillights
Smoked Cab Lights
Foil Delete
New ICP w/ pigtail
New CPS w/ pigtail
Rebuilt IPR

I am looking at a 2004.5 Cummins RAM 2500
The current owner of truck is the owner of a diesel performance shop.
He has ordered the current parts for the build. But will change the injectors and turbo if i want something different.

66/80 Silver Phatshaft Turbo
180HP Injectors
Banks Big Ram Kit
ATS Twin CP3 kit
Stage 6 ATS Transmission and TQ
ATS billet flex plate
Airdog 200 lift pump with stock filter delete
100% new brakes including rotors
Smoked headlights, tail lights and cab lights
Rebuilt transfer case
Spicer u-joints on Everything
Arp 625 Custom Age headstuds
ARP Main Bolts and Rod Bolts
Custom rear bumper
All new front end parts
Stainless intake elbow with 5 ports
New water pump