View Full Version : ODRA and 5E Diesel Dyno Night Sat. July 19th

06-26-2008, 01:28 PM
ODRA and 5E Diesel Dyno "Night" at Hot Street in Burleson Hot Street - Performance Corner 817-551-6675 on Sat. July 19th

Cash Payout and a Plaque will be awarded for the Highest Horspower in each of the 3 Classes: Payout coutesy of ODRA, FASS and NADM.

Unlimited (801-up) $200
Super Street (451-800hp) $100
Street (0-450hp) $100

Doors open at 5:00pm and we will run til we're done.

the Dyno is a DynoCom
$50* for 3 Pulls Hp/Trq.
(no need to remove outers on duallies)

*If you would like a $10 off voucher and did not get one at the race this past weekend (June 21st) at Redline order your ODRA sticker today in the "store" section on the Home homepage and we will mail you one.

We look forward to seeing everyone soon!!

06-26-2008, 04:17 PM
If i can talk myself out of going to heatwave then I will be there!

07-26-2008, 08:21 AM
Beat the Heat
July 2008 ODRA/5E Diesel Dyno Night
Thanks to everyone who came out and/or participated at our “Beat the Heat” All Diesel Dyno Night in Burleson at Hot Street (www.hotstreetdfw.com). We had more than 50 trucks show along with 100+ spectators. Throughout the night 38 trucks entered the competition to win the Cash and Plaques. The event was broken up into three different classes based on horsepower: Street Class (0-450hp), Super Street (451-800) and Unlimited (801+hp). Buck Hyndman won the Unlimited Class in a 1998 Dodge with a 851.6hp pull along with $200 and a Plaque. Ray Salters won the Super Street Class in a 2001 Dodge with a 788.2hp pull and Kevin Mabe won the Street Class in a 2001 Dodge with a 449.2hp pull. Both Ray and Kevin won $100 and a Plaque for Winning their Classes.

Ray Salters, Kevin Mabe and Buck Hyndman

Dyno Results:

Name Vehicle HP
Buck Hyndman 2005 Dodge 660
Dillon Miller 2005 Dodge 656
Jake Lowe 2006 Dodge 336
Kevin Mabe 2001 Dodge 449
Eli Randolph 2004 Dodge 406
Kyle Hicks 2003 Dodge 495
Cody Black Dodge 730
Chris Braks 2007 Dodge 445
Robert Keniston 2003 GMC 513
Alex Prudhomme 2005 Dodge 650
Nate Lucas 2004 Dodge 364
Justin Trammell 2004 Dodge 482
Waylon Pearce 2003 Dodge 429
Adam Wolf 2005 Dodge 497
John Stephenson 2007 Ford 438
Ronald Burke 2005 Dodge 527
Brandon Flaming 2003 Dodge 582
Michael Glassow 2004 Dodge 461
Eric Broschk 2003 Dodge 533
Buck Hyndman 1998 Dodge 851
Travis Fisher 2001 Dodge 511
Jake Owens 2005 Dodge 484
JB Hale 2005 Dodge 367
Ray Salters 2001 Dodge 788
Clay Welch 1995 Ford 387
Patsy Salters 2005 Dodge 482
Rowland Johnson 2002 Dodge 573
James Kirby 1982 Chevy 218
Robert McKlemurry 2004 Dodge 532
Kris Craft 2001 Dodge 385
Larry Maupin 2002 Dodge 636
Dustin West 2005 Dodge 619
Matt Folson 2004 Dodge 543
Lenny Piggott 2001 Dodge 543
Phillip Waddell 2007 Dodge 454
Alvis Coleman 2001 Dodge 660
David Millike 1998 Dodge 486
Mike Myers 2006 Dodge 456




*pic/videos are in the "garage" section of www.outlawdra.com

Thanks to Hot Street (www.hotstreetdfw.com) for a excellent night. Thanks to all of the ODRA Members, Charlie and his crew from (www.dieseltruckresource.com) and to everyone who made this event. Thanks to all of our sponsors: 5E Diesel 817-528-2166, FASS www.fassride.com , NADM www.runnadm.com , www.rowdymotorsports.com , www.cyclonediesel.com , www.dieselhotrods.com , www.jamestranstech.com , www.texasdieselpower.com , www.areadiesel.com , www.bullydog.com , www.hamiltondiesel.com